AGM 2012 Results!

We bid farewell to the 2011-2012 Anime@UTS  Executive Team

Thank you for contributing so much time and effort to run and care for this club!

Outgoing execs of 2011-2012

(Absent: J0kk, Soap)

Special thanks to David/Syksy for 5 years and Alan/Bubby for 6 years of contributions to Anime@UTS. We all wish you the best in the future!

The 2012-2013 Executive Team members are:

President: Alex/MeePo/Lexi
Vice President: Anthony/Anton/Annie
Secretary: Clara/Kiri
Treasurer: Roger/Rogiraffe
Events: Baek/Daniel
Screenings: Vadim
Art Director: Chloe
Photographers: Gina, Andie
Webmaster: Ruben
Internal Relations: David/Keo-chan

The reign of the white man continues!

Anime@UTS Executive Team of 2012-2013

We wish you all the best of luck!